Log in using OpenID

ATVA 2015, 13th International Symposium on Automated Technology for Verification and Analysis
October 12–15, 2015, Shanghai, China
Jifeng He (East China Normal University, China)
Bernd Finkbeiner (Saarland University, Germany)
Geguang Pu (East China Normal University, China)
Lijun Zhang (Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
Jun Sun (Singapore University of Technology and Design, SG)
David N. Jansen (Radboud Universiteit, Netherlands)
Huibiao Zhu (East China Normal University, China)
Alessandro Abate (University of Oxford, UK)
Erika Ábrahám (RWTH Aachen University, Germany)
Michael Backes (Saarland University, Germany)
Christel Baier (Technical University of Dresden, Germany)
Ahmed Bouajjani (University Paris Diderot, FR)
Tevfik Bultan (University of California at Santa Barbara, USA)
Franck Cassez (NICTA, Australia)
Rance Cleaveland (University of Maryland, USA)
Hung Dang-Van (UET, Vietnam National University, Vietnam)
Bernd Finkbeiner (Saarland University, Germany)
Mark Greenstreet (University of British Columbia, Canada)
Holger Hermanns (Saarland University, Germany)
Pao-Ann Hsiung (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan)
Alan Hu (University of British Columbia, Canada)
Michael Huth (Imperial College London, UK)
Jie-Hong Roland Jiang (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
Orna Kupferman (Hebrew University, Israel)
Kim Guldstrand Larsen (Aalborg University, Denmark)
Xuandong Li (Nanjing University, China)
Annabelle McIver (Macquarie University, AU)
Ken McMillan (Microsoft, USA)
Madhavan Mukund (Chennai Mathematical Institute, India)
Flemming Nielson (Technical University of Denmark, Denmark)
Mizuhito Ogawa (Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
Catuscia Palamidessi (INRIA Saclay and LIX, FR)
Doron Peled (Bar Ilan University, Israel)
Geguang Pu (East China Normal University, China)
Jean-François Raskin (Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium)
Kristin Y. Rozier (NASA’s Ames Research Center, USA)
Sven Schewe (Liverpool University, UK)
Scott Smolka (Stony Brook University, USA)
Farn Wang (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
Bow-Yaw Wang (Academia Sinica, Taiwan)
Wang Yi (Uppsala University, Sweden)
Naijun Zhan (Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
Lijun Zhang (Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
E. Allen Emerson (University of Texas-Austin, USA)
Teruo Higashino (Osaka University, Japan)
Insup Lee (University of Pennsylvania, USA)
Doron Peled (Bar Ilan University, Israel)
Farn Wang (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
Hsu-Chun Yen (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
Dino Distefano (Queen Mary, University of London, UK)
Joost-Pieter Katoen (RWTH Aachen University, Germany)
J Strother Moore (University of Texas-Austin, USA)
The purpose of ATVA is to promote research on theoretical and
practical aspects of automated analysis, verification and synthesis by providing a forum for interaction between the regional
and the international research communities and industry in the
ATVA 2015 solicits high-quality submissions in areas related to
the theory and practice of automated analysis and verification of
hardware and software systems. Topics of interest include, but
are not limited to:
Formalisms for modeling hardware, software and
embedded systems
Specification and verification of finite-state, infinite-state
and parameterized systems
Program analysis and software verification
Analysis and verification of hardware circuits,
systems-on-chip and embedded systems
Analysis of real-time, hybrid, priced/weighted and
probabilistic systems
Deductive, algorithmic, compositional, and abstraction
refinement techniques for analysis and verification
Analytical techniques for safety, security, and
Testing and runtime analysis based on verification
Analysis and verification of parallel and concurrent
hardware/software systems
Verification in industrial practice
Applications and case studies
Theory papers should preferably be motivated by practical
problems, and applications should be based on sound theory and
should solve problems of practical interest.
April 22, 2015 Abstract submission deadline (AOE)
April 25, 2015 Paper submission deadline (AOE)
May 5, 2015
Submission of workshop proposals
Jun 8, 2015
Paper acceptance/rejection notification
Jun 10, 2015
Announcement of the accepted papers
July 5, 2015
Camera-ready copy deadline
Пожаловаться на содержимое документа